Cake vs. Pie

Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen and Stephani Stilwell

Hardcover

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780358555605
Cake vs. Pie by Bardhan-Quallen, Sudipta
Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99

"Let's get ready to cruuuuumble!"

Join Cake and Pie in this fun-loving, laugh-out-loud picture book about the ultimate friendship rivalry and overcoming jealousy to realize being together is the Sweetest Thing. There can only be one favorite dessert...

Will it be Cake, the friend who rises to every occasion?

Or will Pie's surprisingly sweet center be the most irresistible?

There's only one way to settle this battle, once and for all: FOOD FIGHT!

Perfect for fans of The Bad Seed and Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast.



Publisher: Clarion Books
Published: 06/27/2023
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.74lbs
Size: 9.10h x 8.90w x 0.40d
ISBN: 9780358555605
Age: Ages 4-8


Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 05/01/2023
Bulletin of Ctr for Child Bks 06/01/2023
School Library Journal 05/01/2023 pg. 69
Publishers Weekly 05/15/2023
Booklist 06/01/2023 pg. 88