Fitz and Cleo Put a Party on It

Jonathan Stutzman and Heather Fox

Hardcover

Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9781250830890
Fitz and Cleo Put a Party on It by Stutzman, Jonathan
Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99

It's time to celebrate in the third installment of the delightful and hilarious early reader graphic novel series, Fitz and Cleo, from the dynamo team behind Llama Destroys the World, perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Narwhal & Jelly.

Fitz and Cleo are in need of some excitement in their lives.

How do they raise their spirits? With a party, of course! But what makes for the perfect celebration? Don't worry, the Party Squad is on the case!

Don your silliest hat and get the confetti ready as our favorite pair of ghostly siblings (and Mister Boo!) discover the secrets to throwing the most epic shindig in their most festive adventures yet!

Publisher: Henry Holt & Company
Published: 08/01/2023
Pages: 64
Weight: 0.6lbs
Size: 8.60h x 6.20w x 0.40d
ISBN: 9781250830890
Age: Ages 9-12


Review Citation(s):
Kirkus Reviews 07/15/2023

About the Author

Jonathan Stutzman is the author of numerous books for children, including the Fitz and Cleo series, the Llama series, Santa Baby, and Don't Feed the Coos, as well as the Tiny T-Rex series. He received his masters at Temple University for film and digital media. He lives in Lititz, Pennsylvania, with his wife, Heather Fox.
jonathanstutzman.com

Heather Fox is an illustrator and graphic designer, creating art in pen and ink, digital, and gouache. She is the illustrator of the Fitz and Cleo series, the Llama series, Santa Baby, and Don't Feed the Coos. She lives in Lititz, Pennsylvania, with her husband, Jonathan Stutzman.
adoodlefox.com