Mouse Paint

Ellen Stoll Walsh

Paperback

Regular price $7.99
Regular price Sale price $7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780152001186
Mouse Paint by Walsh, Ellen Stoll
Regular price $7.99
Regular price Sale price $7.99
Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming picture book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.

Publisher: Clarion Books
Published: 03/27/1995
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.22lbs
Size: 7.16h x 8.64w x 0.11d
ISBN: 9780152001186
Age: Baby-Preschool

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 2.2
Point Value: 0.5
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 9461 / Mouse Paint


Review Citation(s):
Publishers Weekly 03/06/1995

About the Author
Walsh, Ellen Stoll: - Ellen Stoll Walsh is the author-illustrator of many popular books for children, including the successful Mouse Paint and Mouse Count books. She lives in upstate New York.