The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5

Aaron Blabey

Boxed Set

Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Items available in store will have a number before "in stock"

Availability: 3 in stock
SKU: 9781338267228
The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5 by Blabey, Aaron
Regular price $29.95
Regular price Sale price $29.95
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town! Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Published: 02/27/2018
Pages: 1440
Weight: 2lbs
Size: 7.70h x 6.10w x 2.00d
ISBN: 9781338267228
Age: Ages 9-12

About the Author

AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children -- the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys (Les méchants), Pig the Pug (Carlos le carlin), and Thelma the Unicorn (Thelma la licorne). The Bad Guys movie released in 2022. It was produced by DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project.

Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia -- Book of the Year Award, NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.