Between Commitment and Betrayal

Shain Rose

Paperback

Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability: In stock
SKU: 9798987758328
Between Commitment and Betrayal by Rose, Shain
Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
For fans of Lauren Asher and Elle Kennedy, a fake marriage, forced proximity romance about a young woman who becomes entangled with her father's business partner to save the empire he's built.

My father's business partner will do anything for the empire they built together... Even marry me.

Declan Hardy, All-American heartthrob and retired NFL billionaire, is my complete opposite.

He's commanding where I'm cooperative.

Spontaneous while I am deliberate.

Loud when I stay quiet.

The only thing we have in common is that both our names are on my father's will.

He'll inherit the fitness and hospitality empire and I'll keep the one thing I hold dear.

As long as I marry him--with conditions.

One year of a fake marriage.

One year of living together.

One year of pretending I belong in his luxury lifestyle.

But stipulations are never that simple.

Especially when I can't tell if his kisses are fake or if I'm pretending when I kiss him back.

And as more conditions arise, it's clear there's a fine line between commitment and betrayal...and neither of us knows where that line falls.

Publisher: Page & Vine
Published: 08/29/2023
Pages: 416
Weight: 0.75lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.10w x 1.20d
ISBN: 9798987758328